Our Firm

Our experienced attorneys will help you navigate your fiduciary duties from start to finish.

Les L. Hoiberg, Esq.

Les L. Hoiberg, Esq.

Owner, Attorney
E:
les@hoiberggroup.com
P:
(781) 878-1166
F:
(781) 878-2666
Read their bio
Frank L. Bridges, Esq.

Frank L. Bridges, Esq.

Attorney
E:
fbridges@hdlawgroup.com
P:
(781) 878-1166
F:
(781) 878-2666
Alison Farquhar, Esq.

Alison Farquhar, Esq.

Attorney
E:
alison@hoiberggroup.com
P:
(781) 878-1166
F:
(781) 878-2666
Read their bio
Bruce Kannenberg

Bruce Kannenberg

Tax Consultant
E:
bruce@hoiberggroup.com
P:
(781) 878-1166
F:
(781) 878-2666
Read their bio
Wendy Taylor

Wendy Taylor

Office Manager
E:
wendy@hoiberggroup.com
P:
(781) 878-1166
F:
(781) 878-2666
Kelley Condon

Kelley Condon

Paralegal
E:
kelley@hoiberggroup.com
P:
(781) 878-1166
F:
(781) 878-2666
Read their bio

Connect with us

Our attorneys will help you navigate your fiduciary duties from start to finish. Let us handle the fine print so you can focus on what you love.

Get in touch